get connected.

random post..

for some reason, I was feeling a bit off today. Yesterday I was a bit sick. That was since the other day actually. Sometime around the afternoon, I was starting to feel a bit woozy. I was waiting for a meeting to start but no one came on time and i fell asleep.. on the floor. I have the tendency to settle on the floor sometimes. It just feels more comfortable for me 🙂 Anyway, I just shut my eyes for a moment because I was starting to feel nauseated. Before I knew it, I fell asleep.

Today I was a bit down. I don’t know, for some reason I couldn’t get myself to cheer up. Thanks to my friend who tried though, he was able to successfully pull a laugh out of me for a few minutes. I guess it is normal. I’m usually a happy person so I guess there should be some moments that are meant to balance it out. I decided to distract myself with work, and i guess you can say it was quite successful. I learned a lot during the exercise.

*sigh* i’m just not in the mood right now. I would be normally up to talk about anything under the sun. maybe today is just not my day.

Leave a comment