get connected.

change?

everything is just too stagnant and ordinary and nothing seems to have meaning anymore. I need to have a goal, i need to have something to strive for, and what’s more, i need to succeed, and more importantly exceed.

Today started at 3 a.m. for me. And quite a number of people irritated me as the day passed.

Cebu pacific had some really nice stewards on the flight. It was cool that one of the stewards bothered turning on my reading light when he noticed that I kind of needed it. It’s really nice when people working for a service actually do the things their supposed to do in an unexpected way.

I left my glasses in manila so Mom and I went to have a pair of glasses made for temporary use here. When the sales lady found we were looking for something temporary, she promptly offerred something that was really cheap for a pair of gasses. I’m not sure if it’s cmmon for sales people to offer cheaper alternatives to  their customers voluntarily but it was definitely much appreciated. I would now very much purchase from that store, because I know their salespeople aren’t just there to make a sale, but they’re there to make sure the customer gets what he needs.

I don’t like what I’m wearing right now, I’m wondering if I should change…

Leave a comment