get connected.

Archive for August 5, 2005

testing.. one, two, three..

The life of a dial up nomad.. sending from my mail client…

I just moved to a new place yesterday. A classmate offered to room with me
in her condo and I gladly took the offer. I used to stay at a not so happy
boarding house. They locked the gates up at 10 and I had to wake people up
to get in whenever I came home late. And with all our projects and
deadlines, 10 pm is still daytime for me. So I was really lucky to find this
place. Haven’t finished moving my stuff yet though.


Nth blog

okay.. so this is like my Nth blog already.. just so you know the ones that i’m payin attention to, theres the one on blogger, jlvillaraza.blogspot.com, which is prolly the one with most entries, and there the one i have on the spoke. i also have one on xanga, live journal and others which i have already forgotten.. why? i have no idea.. 😀 but out of all these i find the one on blogger and this one on spaces really good since it has a publish through email option. i’m not connected to the net 24/7 so what i do is blog through outlook and then send it out at a later time. well anyway..